Databases
Ancestry.com
Inside Library only
Explora Overdrive   Rosetta Stone
Filter by Subject
Filter by Letter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View ALL View icons View Subject List

Search EBSCO Discovery Service

ResourceDescription

Sort for N Return to Top

NewsBank - America's NewsNewsBank, Inc. has been one of the world’s premier information providers for more than 40 years.

This subscription provides access to America's News.

Direct link for America’s News: http://infoweb.newsbank.com/signin/RuthEnlowLibraryofGarrettCounty/NEWSBANK
Newsbank - Presidential Election 2016 Coverage
NewsBank - America's NewsNewsBank, Inc. has been one of the world’s premier information providers for more than 40 years. NewsBank’s comprehensive, Web-based research products satisfy the diverse needs of public libraries, colleges and universities, schools, military and government libraries, professionals and researchers. This subscription provides access to America's News. Direct link for America’s News: http://infoweb.newsbank.com/signin/RuthEnlowLibraryofGarrettCounty/NEWSBANK
NovelistFind books to read and learn more about books and authors through Feature Articles, Book Discussion Guides, and BookTalks.
Novelist K-8NoveList K-8 contains materials for all K-8 grade levels and includes picture books, children's "chapter" books and young adult titles. Updated monthly, NoveList K-8 is your starting place for learning about the books that you and your students need and will want to read!
 
Ask Us Now! Help Now! - powered by Brainfuse Western Maryland Regional Library Sailor - Maryland's Public Information Network Marina - Interlibrary Loan Cellphones for Soldiers
Bookmark and Share
CONTACT US
ABOUT CATALOG KIDS TEENS RESEARCH
Branches   Programs Books Databases
Policies DIGITAL MEDIA Resources Music eBooks
Services eBooks Homework Video Games  
Local Links Audio Books For Parents Movies HISTORY/GENEALOGY
FAQs Databases Books Homework Links
News   Reviews SAT/Resume Obituary Database
What's New CALENDAR Games/Fun    
PC Use Holidays Community    
All content © 2016 Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County | All rights reserved.
6 N. Second St. | Oakland, MD 21550 | 301-334-3996