Databases
Ancestry.com
Inside Library only
e-Books Overdrive Gale Databases Freegal Music Mango Languages
Filter by Subject
Filter by Letter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View ALL View icons View Subject List
ResourceDescriptionHelp
Education Return to Top
Educator's Reference CompleteEducator's Reference Complete is a selection of more than 450 full-text academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and many premier reference sources. Included content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. Majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database. The database is updated daily and provides 24-hour access from school or home. 
Expanded Academic ASAPFrom arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images! 
Help Now! Powered by BrainfuseHelpNow is a comprehensive suite of tutoring services designed for a range of academic needs; whether it's tackling a tough homework problem, learning an academic skill, or writing a term paper. “HelpNow” is available for students in grades K through Adult Learners in the following subjects: Math, Science, Social Studies, English/Language Arts that includes writing assistance and Reading Comprehension/Grammar/Vocabulary Skills Building, English Literature and Foreign Languages.Information
KidSearchKids Search is designed especially for youth in grades K-8 - powered by EBSCOhost 
Little Pim - Online Language Learning for KidsLittle Pim is a fun and convenient way to introduce a child to languages when it matters most, from the creators of Mango Languages. 
Mango LanguagesMango Languages offers 21 foreign languages for English speakers and 14 ESL programs for non-English speakers to learn English. You will learn real world conversational skills from native speakers in a few short minutes. 
Novelist K-8NoveList K-8 contains materials for all K-8 grade levels and includes picture books, children's "chapter" books and young adult titles. Updated monthly, NoveList K-8 is your starting place for learning about the books that you and your students need and will want to read! 
Primary SearchContaining full-text for more than 80 of the most popular elementary school magazines, Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries. 
SearchasaurusReference materials within Searchasaurus include magazines, encyclopedias, newspapers, books and more.