Databases
Ancestry.com
Inside Library only
Explora Overdrive   Rosetta Stone
Filter by Subject
Filter by Letter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View ALL View icons View Subject List

Search EBSCO Discovery Service

ResourceDescriptionHelp
Fix-It/How To Return to Top
Auto Repair ReferenceInformation on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles, with repair information for most vintage makes starting as far back as 1954. 
Consumer ReportsConsumerReports provides ratings and reviews, recommendations and buying advice across several franchises. Each product includes an overview and a ratings report card, as well as tester reviews & recommendations. 
Hobbies and Crafts Reference CenterHobbies and Crafts Reference Center provides comprehensive full text content for many of the most popular hobbies, crafts and recreation activities today. Including full text for more than 740 magazines and books, as well as access to more than 720 videos and over 140 hobby reports, this database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby-enthusiast. Subject areas include arts & crafts; collecting; games & electronics; model building; home & leisure; needlework; outdoors & nature; and scrapbooking & papercraft. The database also features extensive information on over 140 topics. 
Home Improvement Reference CenterHome Improvement Reference Center is designed to provide full text articles that show instructions, tips and suggestions for a variety of home improvement projects. Thousands of repairs are available in the areas of outdoor, electrical, remodeling, plumbing, wood, decorating, and maintenance projects. Ideal for the do-it-yourselfer! 
Small Engine Repair Reference CenterSmall Engine Repair Reference Center is a full text database designed for use in public and school libraries. Content contained in the database will be derived from the full set of small engine repair manuals from Clymer (http://www.clymer.com/). Clymer repair manuals provide step-by-step procedures based upon the complete disassembly of the machine. This hands-on experience combined with extensive research results in a manual that is both detailed and user-friendly. Hundreds of original photos and illustrations guide the reader through every job, making it easy to reduce repair costs.  
 
Ask Us Now! Help Now! - powered by Brainfuse Western Maryland Regional Library Sailor - Maryland's Public Information Network Marina - Interlibrary Loan Cellphones for Soldiers
Bookmark and Share
CONTACT US
ABOUT CATALOG KIDS TEENS RESEARCH
Branches   Programs Books Databases
Policies DIGITAL MEDIA Resources Music eBooks
Services eBooks Homework Video Games  
Local Links Audio Books For Parents Movies HISTORY/GENEALOGY
FAQs Databases Books Homework Links
News   Reviews SAT/Resume Obituary Database
What's New CALENDAR Games/Fun    
PC Use Holidays Community    
All content © 2016 Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County | All rights reserved.
6 N. Second St. | Oakland, MD 21550 | 301-334-3996